House Rules

Dress code

In general: at Oceano The Club applies the casual dress code. During the day, and especially in the summer months, we also accept a light type of clothing. However, this must always be appropriate.
From 20:00, the following rule applies: shoulders of our valued male clients must be covered. In this respect, we do not accept muscle shirts, tank tops, singlets, or similar. Shorts and T-Shirts with short sleeves are allowed.

Smoking

Smoking is permitted by law in Oceano The Club only in the designated "smoking room" and on the balconies. Outside these areas, smoking is prohibited.

Alcohol

Heavily drunk guests are rejected at the entrance. Guests who get drunk at the Club and behave improperly will be asked to leave the Club.

Drugs

Drugs and narcotics are strictly prohibited. Violations will lead to the permanent exclusion from Oceano The Club.

Photos & Videos (mobile phones)

We accept the use of mobile phones in the Club. However, it is strictly forbidden to take photos or videos, especially from other guests and our models. Cameras are generally prohibited.

Rules of general behavior

In Oceano The Club an appropriate behavior is requested from all. Our visitors as well as our models and especially our staff, expect a respectful and impeccable behavior at all times. Any conspicuous behavior, in particular any attack on our models, must be reported immediately. Anyone who does not treat others respectfully in Oceano The Club will be excluded and banned from entering. This applies in particular to visitors who do not properly treat the models.

Contact

Our models are completely independent and are free to choose their visitors. This also applies to the stay in the house or in the contact bar.

Discretion

Between 14:00 and 19:00, our visitors enjoy a relaxed atmosphere in the contact bar. During this time, models are only allowed to approach the visitors in a discreet manner and present themselves at a sufficient distance. The choice of contact at this period of time depends only on the visitor. After 19:00, any kind of contact is allowed.

Conditions between models and visitors

In principle, contact between models and visitors is not regulated. However, a normal and civilized behavior is expected at all times. In case of infringements, our models and/or visitors will be called to order. In case of a serious violation of the house rules, models and/or visitors must leave our house immediately upon the first request. In this case, our security staff will discreetly ask models as well as visitors to leave the house. This applies with no exceptions. The exchange of telephone numbers, if desired by both sides, is permitted.

Obligations

There are no obligations between models and visitors. The models are not beholden to any visitor and in any way to them. However, the visitor has to pay the model the agreed fee for the services received. The models are free in determining their fee and can only orientate themselves on the usual methods and prices in Oceano The Club.

Fees

The visitor accepts the desired fee of the model on first request. Should a visitor fail to meet his payment obligation, Oceano The Club will take appropriate actions to complete the payment and, if necessary, contact the competent authorities (police). In particular, Oceano The Club reserves the right to detain visitors on site until the arrival of the police.

Visits to the rooms

Visits to models’ rooms are permitted at any time of the day, but are subject to the supervision of our staff, in particular during normal opening hours (contact bar) by our security staff. Visitors must always be accompanied by our models, be it from the contact bar or from the reception desk, to the models’ rooms and, after the end of the visit, they must also be escorted back to the reception. No visitor is allowed to leave a room unaccompanied by the model!

Reception

Our reception is open 365 days a year at any time of day or night.

Entrance fee

During the opening hours of the contact bar, visitors must pay the regular entrance fee according to the price list of Oceano The Club. This also applies in the event that they do not visit the contact bar. However, the visitor is entitled to the beverages in any case, which are also transferable.

Video surveillance

Our public areas throughout Oceano The Club and the external area of the building are permanently under video surveillance (except guest rooms and sanitary facilities). Our models and our visitors must explicitly accept this kind of surveillance!

Club ban

Oceano The Club also reserves the right to deny certain visitors access to the contact bar and/or to the models' rooms. This applies in particular to visitors who have already become conspicuous or are under the influence of narcotics, as well as to persons who are in an obvious indirect or direct relationship with one of our models.

Legal status

Oceano The Club is a "Private Club" in accordance with current legislation. The models and visitors accept the house policy of Oceano The Club even if they have not been aware of each detail!

Condom obligation

At Oceano The Club there is an obligation to use condoms. Any infringement, whether by models or visitors, will result in a ban from the Club. Oceano The Club expressly reserves the right to notify the relevant authorities, and is in fact even obliged to do it!

General

All rules and conditions not listed here, which are a prerequisite and a matter of course in daily and shared coexistence, also apply without a special notice. This is valid also in any case for rules not written down here but applicable daily. Both, the models and the visitors must strictly follow the staff’s instructions (The Team) and in especially from the management (Club Manager).

Other

In addition, the legal provisions of the Confederation, the Canton and the Municipality as well as the Swiss Code of Obligations apply.

Règlement intérieur

Code vestimentaire

En général : chez Oceano The Club s'applique le code vestimentaire décontracté. Pendant la journée, et surtout pendant les mois d'été, nous acceptons également un type léger de vêtements. Toutefois, cela doit toujours rester approprié.
À partir de 20h00, la règle suivante s'applique : les épaules de nos précieux clients masculins doivent être couverts. À cet égard, nous n'acceptons pas les chemises d'athlétisme, les chemises à bretelles, les maillots de corps ou similaires. Les shorts et les t-shirts à manches courtes sont autorisés.

Fumer

À l’« Oceano The Club », fumer est autorisé par la loi uniquement dans le « fumoir » et sur les balcons. Il est interdit de fumer en dehors de ces zones.

Alcool

Les hôtes fortement alcoolisés seront refoulés à l'entrée. Les invités buvant de l'alcool au club et affichant un comportement inacceptable seront priés de quitter le club.

Drogues

Les drogues et les stupéfiants sont strictement interdits. Le non-respect de cette règle entraînera l'exclusion de l’« Oceano The Club ».

Photos et vidéos (téléphones portables)

Nous acceptons l'utilisation des téléphones portables dans le club. Cependant, il est strictement interdit de prendre des photos ou des vidéos, en particulier d'autres invités et de nos modèles. Les caméras sont interdites en règle générale.

Règles de conduite

À l’« Oceano The Club » est attendu un comportement correct dans tous les domaines. Nos visiteurs, ainsi que nos modèles et surtout notre personnel, attendent une interaction adéquate les uns avec les autres. Nous vous demandons de nous signaler immédiatement tout comportement suspect, en particulier les agressions vis-à-vis nos modèles. Toute personne qui ne traite pas les autres avec respect sera exclue de l’« Oceano The Club » et sera strictement interdite de séjour dans l’établissement. Ceci s'applique en particulier aux visiteurs qui ne traitent pas correctement nos modèles.

Contact

Nos modèles se déplacent en toute indépendance et sont totalement libres du choix de leurs visiteurs. Ceci s'applique également au séjour dans la maison ou dans le bar de rencontre.

Discrétion

Entre 14 h et 19 h, nos visiteurs profitent d'une atmosphère calme dans le bar de rencontre. Pendant ce temps, les modèles ne sont autorisées à approcher nos visiteurs que discrètement et à se présenter à une distance suffisante. Pendant ces heures, le choix de la prise de contact incombe exclusivement aux visiteurs. Après 19 h, chaque type de prise de contact est autorisé.

Conditions entre les modèles et les visiteurs

Le contact entre la modèle et le visiteur n'est pas soumis à des obligations. Cependant, nous nous attendons à un comportement adéquat et civilisé les uns avec les autres. En cas de transgression, il sera demandé à nos modèles et visiteurs de respecter le règlement. En cas de violation flagrante du règlement intérieur, les modèles ou les visiteurs doivent quitter notre établissement dès la première sollicitation. Dans ce cas, notre personnel de sécurité demandera discrètement aux modèles et aux visiteurs de quitter notre établissement. Nous ne ferons aucune exception ! L'échange de numéros de téléphone, si les deux parties le souhaitent, est autorisé.

Obligations

Il n'y a aucune obligation entre les modèles et les visiteurs. Les modèles n’ont aucune obligation, en aucun cas, vis-à-vis des visiteurs. Cependant, le visiteur doit payer le prix convenu pour les services des modèles désirés. Les modèles sont libres de déterminer leur tarif et peuvent simplement s'orienter sur les méthodes et les prix habituels de l’« Oceano The Club ».

Honoraires de nos modèles

Le visiteur accepte le prix désiré des modèles à première demande. Si un visiteur ne respecte pas ses obligations de paiement, l’« Oceano The Club » prendra les mesures appropriées pour le paiement et impliquera les autorités responsables (police) si nécessaire. L’« Oceano The Club » se réserve le droit de retenir les visiteurs jusqu'à l'arrivée de la police.

Visites dans les chambres

Les visites dans les chambres des modèles sont autorisées à tout moment de la journée, mais sont soumises à la surveillance de notre personnel et en particulier pendant les heures d'ouverture normales (joignable) par notre personnel de sécurité. Les visiteurs doivent toujours être accompagnés par nos modèles, que ce soit du bar de rencontre ou de la réception, dans les locaux des modèles et être raccompagnés à la réception après la fin des visites. Aucun visiteur ne peut sortir d'une pièce sans être accompagné d'une modèle !

Réception

Notre réception est ouverte à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit, 365 jours par an.

Droit d'entrée

Pendant les heures d'ouverture du bar de rencontre, les visiteurs doivent s'acquitter du droit d'entrée régulier selon la liste des prix de l’« Oceano The Club ». Ceci s'applique également si vous ne visitez pas le bar de rencontre. Les boissons sont offertes au visiteur dans tous les cas et sont transférables.

Surveillance vidéo

Nos espaces communs dans l'ensemble du « Oceano The Club » et dans l'environnement extérieur de l’établissement sont surveillés en permanence par vidéo (sauf pour les chambres d'hôtes et les installations sanitaires). Nos modèles et visiteurs acceptent expressément ce type de surveillance !

Interdiction de séjour

L’« Oceano The Club » se réserve également le droit de refuser à certains visiteurs l'accès au bar de rencontre ou aux chambres des modèles. Ceci s'applique en particulier aux visiteurs qui se sont déjà fait remarquer par leur comportement ou sont visiblement sous l’influence de stupéfiants ainsi qu'aux personnes qui ont un lien direct ou indirect évident avec l’une de nos modèles.

Statut juridique

L’« Oceano The Club » est un « club érotique » selon la législation en vigueur. Les modèles et les visiteurs acceptent le règlement intérieur de l’« Oceano The Club » sans le connaître en détail !

Obligation de préservatif

Le port du préservatif est obligatoire au « Oceano Le Club » ! Toute infraction, que ce soit de la part de nos modèles ou de nos visiteurs, sera sanctionnée par l'exclusion de l’« Oceano The Club" ». L’« Oceano The Club » se réserve expressément le droit d'en informer les autorités compétentes et est même dans l’obligation de le faire !

Généralités

Toutes les règles et conditions qui ne sont pas mentionnées ici, qui sont une condition préalable et une évidence pour une coopération quotidienne et conjointe, s'appliquent même sans annonce spéciale. Ici aussi, il n’existe pas de règles écrites et les règles appliquées s'appliquent dans chaque cas. Les instructions du personnel (L'équipe) et en particulier de la direction (Club Manager) doivent être strictement suivies par les modèles et les visiteurs.

Information supplémentaire

En outre, les dispositions légales de la Confédération, du Canton et de la Commune ainsi que le Code Suisse des Obligations s'appliquent.